+

Docentes

Departamento de Ciências

   

Professor(a)

Área de Atuação

Fone/E-mail/Currículo Lattes

  Clicia.jpg

 Ma. Clicia Giovane Alves Pereira

 

 

Matemática

 

 

 

+55(44)3521-8722

cgapereira2@uem.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/9495534009618715

                  Danilo.jpeg

                Dr. Danilo Sande Santos

 

 

Física

 

+55(44)3521-8723

dssantos2@uem.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/5214301011302951

edson soares miranda-0267.jpg

Dr. Edilson Soares Miranda

 

 

 Matemática

 

  

+55(44)3521-8714

esmiranda@uem.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/0129710142175569

                        Elwis.gif

     Dr. Elwis Carlos Sartorelli Duarte

 

 

Física

 

 

 

+55(44)3521-8723

ecsduarte2@uem.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/3141420110917062

Guilherme Pereira.jpg

Dr. Guilherme Miranda Pereira

 

 

Química

 

 

+55(44)3521-8718

gmpereira2@uem.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/6032717917547047

Neto.jpg 

Dr. João Debastiani Neto

 

 

Matemática

 

 

+55(44)3521-8740

jdneto@uem.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/6106921514023734

photo.jpg

Me. José Onesio Ramos*

 

*Afastamento - Licença  2022-2024

 

 

Ciências Sociais

 

 

joramos@uem.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/2099751551260129

juliana.jpg

Dra. Juliana Campos de Freitas

 

 

Física Médica

 

 

+55(44)3521-8723

jcfreitas@uem.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/2893325267736384

Leilane Schwind.gif

Dra. Leilane Talita Fatoreto Schwind

 

Biologia

 

+55(44)3521-8704

ltfschwind2@uem.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/4203009359035643

 

marli schmitt-9876.jpg

Dra. Marlí Schmitt Zanella*

 

 

 

Matemática

 

 

+55(44)3521-8714

mszanella@uem.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/0294897833824760

maria.jpg

Ma. Maria Apª. da Conceição dos Santos

 

 

Física

 

 

+55(44)3521-8723

macsantos2@uem.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/9409958242133904

                   IMG-20190605-WA0013.jpg

      Dr. Maurício Luciano Pelicer

 

 

 

Matemática

 

+55(44)3521-8714

mlpelicer@uem.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/3694625045276063

 

otavio.jpg

Dr. Otávio Augusto Protzek

 

 

 

Física

 

 

 

+55(44)3521-8706

oaprotzek2@uem.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/9172343924902722

Robson Muniz.gif

Dr. Robson Ferrari Muniz

 

  

Física

 

 

+55(44)3521-8714

rfmuniz@uem.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/2105851309690151

posse_cep_20180706_1261556615.jpg

Dr. Ronaldo Celso Viscovini

 

 

 

Física

 

 

 +55(44)3521-8705

rcviscovini@uem.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/4616896265097991

Simone Fiori-0981.jpg

Dra. Simone Fiori

 

 

 Química

 

 

+55(44)3521-8714

sfiori@uem.br

 http://lattes.cnpq.br/9324748646075227

Thelma.jpg

Dra. Thelma Sley Pacheco Cellet

 

 

 

Química

 

 

+55(44)3521-8740

tspcellet2@uem.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/5607888729834715

 

viviane de oliveira soaras-9879.jpg

Dra. Viviane Oliveira Soares

 

 

 

Física

 

  

+55(44)3521-8721

vosoares@uem.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/3453493533943934

     
          Docentes aposentados
             Área de atuação
                       Lattes

                   irene.jpg

             Dra. Irene Yukiko Kimura

 

 

Química

 

 

 

http://lattes.cnpq.br/2398167389087902

                    maria estela gozzi-9872.jpg

               Dra. Maria Estela Gozzi

 

 

Pedagogia

 

 

 

http://lattes.cnpq.br/8133640456447566